What location is a No-Go for a first date?

Date: 25-08-2011 5:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ashlee
- at 25-08-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago)
For me going to a guy's house for a first-date is a No-Go. You can never what to expect going to a guy's house, even if he wants to cook for me.

Posted: at 25-08-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 25-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Orangeb, you're highly invited to my house.Believe me, I will not dissappoint U!
Posted: at 25-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 25-08-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
A cemetry most definitely!

Posted: at 25-08-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 25-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
You above!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin No make my intestines comot oh! I don laff tire
Posted: at 25-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 25-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Poster,, I prefer ma 1st date at d motor park...... wil u come??

Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 25-08-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
And probably,d first kiss in front of a military barracks!!!

Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 25-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
When any of us manage to realize that we are not from this world but only visitors here to work out what we need to experience and learn, then the perfection appears which illuminates our understanding and profound appreciation for the ways and timing in which the Creator works. Just the same, be patient, be kind, seek the Grand Embrace which at once consoles, heals, and delivers what we seek as our fulfillment.

Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
railway is preferrable Cool

Posted: at 25-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 25-08-2011 01:57 PM
When any of us manage to realize that we are not from this world but only visitors here to work out what we need to experience and learn, then the perfection appears which illuminates our understanding and profound appreciation for the ways and timing in which the Creator works. Just the same, be patient, be kind, seek the Grand Embrace which at once consoles, heals, and delivers what we seek as our fulfillment.

Bros in ya conclusion,,,,did u mean u are going to have ya first date in  d houx of d creator?? wit onye kwanu??

Posted: at 25-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 25-08-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orangeb on 25-08-2011 05:27 AM
For me going to a guy's house for a first-date is a No-Go. You can never what to expect going to a guy's house, even if he wants to cook for me.
but at end it will take him prayer and fasting to force you out his house/life

Posted: at 25-08-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orangeb at 25-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
None of you guys are SERIOUS.

Posted: at 25-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- orangeb at 25-08-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 25-08-2011 01:57 PM

Hmm, that is deep.

Posted: at 25-08-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 25-08-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orangeb on 25-08-2011 03:55 PM
None of you guys are SERIOUS.
Orange babe are you Serious?

Posted: at 25-08-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 25-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-08-2011 02:01 PM
railway is preferrable Cool
u just read my mind!
Railway romance rocks!
Dat is if they live to tell d story...

Posted: at 25-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
heheheheeeeee!! omg.............. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orangeb at 25-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Are there any intellectual people who really have a opinion? All I'm getting are childish remarks. Grow up

Posted: at 25-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 25-08-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orangeb on 25-08-2011 05:27 AM

His house,as u said, and also No to:your house, bars,shopping centers, movie theater, and also No to wilderness!

Posted: at 25-08-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ask_For_Email at 25-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Prison
Posted: at 25-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 25-08-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 25-08-2011 10:55 AM
A cemetry most definitely!

Grin no xena, we guys call it the slaughter house esp if its on a face date....

Posted: at 25-08-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 25-08-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 25-08-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero