Any Lady Who Has A Child For My Late Son Should Come Forward - Mohbad's Dad Goes Public (VID)

Date: 01-07-2024 8:21 pm (2 days ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-07-2024 08:21 PM (2 days ago)

Mohbad's father, Mr. Joseph Aloba, has publicly requested that any woman who has a child with his late son, the singer Mohbad, step forward. He expressed his desire to have grandchildren and continue his late son's legacy.

Despite Mohbad having a child named Liam with his partner, Wunmi, Mr. Aloba has questioned the paternity of the boy and has been advocating for a DNA test, which Wunmi has not yet agreed to conduct.

In a recent TikTok live broadcast, Mr. Aloba reiterated his wish for an heir and called for any woman who has a child with Mohbad to come forward so that a DNA test can be arranged.

He said in part …

Any woman on earth that has a child for Mohbad should please come out now. It will be a great joy for me to finally know that My son Mohbad left a child behind and to see my grandchild, All we need to do is to conduct a DNA test”

Check out reactions that followed …

iam_anikegold said: “Mohbad is the real person that needs DNA cus this man can’t be he’s father  Rest Mr Aloba ”

evve__lynn remarked: “You didnt acknowledge your own grandson yet you out here looking for another kid.. this man reeks of stup!dity”

tallest_alaga asked: “What if you’re not the biological father of Mohbad sir?”

rennypet wrote: “Yu guys know what he’s trying to do …he’ll later bring up a lady and he will now say mohbad has a child somewhere and that he has conducted a DNA that the child is truly mohbad child just to cancell Liam bin called mohbad son since she doesn’t want to go for DNA..just watch and see”

Posted: at 1-07-2024 08:21 PM (2 days ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-07-2024 11:39 PM (yesterday at 11:39 PM)
na so
Posted: at 1-07-2024 11:39 PM (yesterday at 11:39 PM) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 2-07-2024 12:49 AM (yesterday at 12:49 AM)
Mad man
Posted: at 2-07-2024 12:49 AM (yesterday at 12:49 AM) | Gistmaniac

1. Nnamdi Kanu Reportedly Agrees To Abide By All Conditions Given By Tinubu's Govt For His Release

2. TRAGEDY; 'He Died Hungry And Cold' - Mother Mourns As Lagos Flood Sweeps Pupil Away

3. Anglican Priest , Rev. Isaac Umurie Hacked to Death By His Son in Delta State

4. DisCos Announce New Electricity Tarriff Increase For Band A Customers

5. 'I Support You Wholeheartedly'- Rita Edochie Backs VeryDarkMan

6. 'Don’t Allow Your Children To Join Planned Protest Against Our Operations' - EFCC Warns Parents

7. Court Remands Motorcyclist, Blessing Akinmade For Allegedly Killing 71Yr Old Farmer In Ondo

8. Social Media Influencer, Sir Jarus Arrested In Lagos For Alleged Domestic Violence

1. BREAKING! Veteran Nigerian Actor, Olu Jacobs Passes Away At 81

2. Shock As Female Prison Officer Filmed Having S*x With An Inmate At London Prison (Video)

3. Sharon Ooja’s Husband, Ugo Nwoke’s Ex-wife’s Friend Makes Shocking Revelation

4. "How I Killed 22-Year-Old Fresh UNIBEN Graduate, Glory & Eight Others" – Suspect Confesses

5. CBN Issues New Guidelines On Deposit Of Foreign Currency Notes By Banks

6. Estranged Wife Of Footballer Olarenwaju Kayode Opens Up About Relationship With Pas. Adegboyega

7. UK Prison Officer Who Had S*x With Prisoner Is A Married Woman Who Has An Onlyfans Account

8. Nigerian Lady Flaunts Gifts Showered On Gueats At Davido And Chioma's Extravagant Wedding

9. Soldier, Wedding Guests Killed As Female Suicide Bomber Detonate IED At Wedding Venue In Borno

10. Popular Influencer, Ashmusy Refunds 1 Million Naira After Verydarkman’s Call Out