"Davido Hasn't Seen His Daughter Since July 2022 & Neglects Financial Responsibilities"-Sophia

Date: 22-06-2024 4:28 pm (5 days ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-06-2024 04:28 PM (5 days ago)

In a shocking revelation, businesswoman Sophia Momodu has broken her silence regarding her tumultuous relationship with Nigerian music superstar Davido, particularly focusing on the custody and welfare of their daughter, Imade Adeleke.

Momodu disclosed that Davido, whose real name is David Adeleke, has not seen their daughter since July 2022 by his own choice. Contrary to accusations that she has prevented him from seeing Imade, Momodu clarified that she has never denied Davido the opportunity to visit their daughter. "I only denied him access to my body and intimacy," she stated emphatically.

The strained relationship between the former couple has taken a toll on Imade's upbringing. Momodu revealed that Davido has neglected his financial responsibilities for the past two years, leaving Imade's school fees and other essential needs unpaid. "He hasn’t fulfilled his financial responsibilities for two years, leaving school fees unpaid," she said, highlighting the severe impact this neglect has had on their daughter's education and well-being.

This revelation comes amidst a legal battle, as Davido recently dragged Momodu to court over the custody of their daughter. The court case has brought to light the deep-seated issues between the pair, with both sides airing grievances that paint a picture of a fractured relationship struggling under the public spotlight.

Sophia Momodu, a prominent businesswoman, has managed to maintain a semblance of normalcy for Imade despite the challenges posed by Davido's alleged neglect. Friends and family have praised her resilience and dedication to her daughter’s welfare, often noting the unfair burden placed on her shoulders.

The ongoing court case has captivated public attention, with fans and followers of both parties eagerly awaiting further developments. Davido, known for his chart-topping hits and flamboyant lifestyle, has yet to publicly respond to Momodu's latest allegations.

Legal experts suggest that the court's decision will hinge not only on the parents' ability to provide a stable environment for Imade but also on their willingness to cooperate and co-parent effectively. The case could set a precedent for high-profile custody battles in Nigeria, emphasizing the importance of both financial support and emotional presence in a child's life.

As the legal proceedings continue, the public remains divided, with supporters of both Davido and Momodu voicing their opinions on social media. Many hope that the couple can reach an amicable agreement for the sake of their daughter, ensuring that Imade receives the love and support she needs from both parents.

For now, Sophia Momodu's statement has added a new layer to an already complex narrative, shedding light on the challenges faced by single parents and the critical importance of fulfilling parental responsibilities.

Posted: at 22-06-2024 04:28 PM (5 days ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-06-2024 05:05 PM (5 days ago)
access to her body  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy women think they have a say  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-06-2024 05:05 PM (5 days ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 22-06-2024 05:57 PM (5 days ago)
Until when this girl is taken away from you then your eye go open. Na your witchcraft kill Ifeanyi. Bad woman.
Posted: at 22-06-2024 05:57 PM (5 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 22-06-2024 08:16 PM (5 days ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 22-06-2024 05:57 PM
Until when this girl is taken away from you then your eye go open. Na your witchcraft kill Ifeanyi. Bad woman.
Ah not again, you don remind me wetin I don forget, I so much love that little boy,and his untimely departure got me really furious
Posted: at 22-06-2024 08:16 PM (5 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 23-06-2024 05:39 AM (4 days ago)
When you continue to use her as a weapon against him. At some point, he’ll concentrate on the ones that wants him around.
Posted: at 23-06-2024 05:39 AM (4 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 23-06-2024 02:47 PM (4 days ago)
Bloody liar. Idiot. Begin de lie to yourself. Which body u de deny am access. Body wen him don leave for street boys since. Oloshi bcos say u nor see money chop again u de fabricate lies
Posted: at 23-06-2024 02:47 PM (4 days ago) | Gistmaniac

1. ‘I Met My Husband After Worst Heartbreak’ – Just Wedded Actress, Sharon Ooja Shares Testimony

2. US-Based Nigerian, Oyemyke Accuses Tunde Ednut Of Raising Verydarkman’s Audacity

3. Akpabio Reveals Plan To Build Ultra-Modern Hospital For Lawmakers, Lists Achievements Of 10th

4. “We Dated For Two Months” – Sharon Ooja Reveals Length Of Her Relationship (Video)

5. Watch Moment EFCC Officials Were Caught On CCTV Camera Assaulting Hotel Guests, Staffs

6. I Was His First Love! Mother Slammed After She Was Reluctant To Let Go Of Her Boy To Be In Love

7. President Tinubu Approves Construction Of Sokoto-Badagry Highway

8. Nigerian Troops Eliminate Five Terrorists, Rescue Hostages In Sokoto

9. Naira Further Sinks Against US Dollar. Sells At N1510.10 To A Dollar

1. WHAT ARE THEY COOKING? Nasir El-Rufai Visits Former President Buhari In Daura 24hrs After Atiku

2. CHIVIDO24: First Videos Of Davido And Chioma’s Wedding Venue Impresses Fans

3. CHIVIDO 2024! Osun State Gov Adelekes’s American Ex Wife Arrives Nigeria For Davidos Wedding

4. Peter Obi Laments Following Exit Of Multinational Companies From Nigeria

5. SA Film Director Heartbroken After Discovering He Isn't The Biological Father Of His New Born

6. She Did a Great Job Raising Chioma - Rare Clips Of Davido's Mother-Inlaw That's Melting Hearts

7. Comedian AY & Estranged Wife, Mabel Makun Reunite For Daughter's Graduation (Photos & Video)

8. CHIVIDO2024: Video Of Seyi Tinubu Arriving The Venue Of Davido And Chioma’s Wedding

9. Meet 21 Nigerian Politicians Who Own Multi-Billion Naira Properties In Dubai

10. #CHIVIDO: See The Two Humongous Crocodile Served At Davido’s Wedding