Touching Moment Bride Cries As She Search For Her Husband During Their Traditional Wedding

Date: 19-06-2024 9:35 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-06-2024 09:35 PM (1 week ago)

A video of a bride shedding tears while searching for her husband during their traditional wedding ceremony has been shared online.

It was the couple’s traditional wedding, and during the event, it was a custom for the bride to take a cup of drink to her husband.

She was expected to search for her husband among the attendees and deliver the cup of drink to him.

However, she looked everywhere and couldn’t find her husband and this brought her to tears.

She got emotional while searching for her man until she found him hidden in one spot, sitting.

The bride handed the drink to him and they were all smiles again.

She captioned the video …

“POV You became emotional when asked to search for your husband and cried a river. Thank you Jesus for blessing me with all that I have asked for.”

See Video Below;
@janekelechi3 Thank you Jesus for blessing me with all that i have asked for #traditionalmarriage#viralvideos #trending #wedding #Nigeriabrides#GoodGod#viral_video #foryoupage ♬ original sound - Mirabel

See reactions to the video below;
@Ify2fyn said: “Na like this I go cry cuz I too suffer for Lagos men hand I understand her like I suffered, to good no really good fr.”

@AgathBrecks said: “You cried because you never believed a day like that will come. And it came to reality congratulations.”

@Chloe said: “Your husband was extremely happy on this day. I love it for you girl. Congratulations.”

@vivi-diamond said: “Chai see me crying with her congratulations mama it will definitely reach everyone I believe so amen.”

Posted: at 19-06-2024 09:35 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-06-2024 09:52 PM (1 week ago)
All women trick! let her enter ur house u go see sege  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-06-2024 09:52 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master