Moment Ramaphosa of S'Africa Ignored Tinubu as He Greets Other Presidents At His Inauguration

Date: 19-06-2024 8:24 pm (1 week ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-06-2024 08:24 PM (1 week ago)

South Africa’s Cyril Ramaphosa hailed “the beginning of a new era” on Wednesday as he was sworn in for a second full term as president after his weakened African National Congress (ANC) struck a hard-won government coalition deal to remain in power.

In a video which is circulating online, Netizens noticed how Nigerian President, Bola Ahmed Tinubu was ignored by the Ramaphosa who went on to greet other African Presidents present at his inauguaration.

Watch the video below

[html]
- ifrica at 19-06-2024 09:41 PM (1 week ago)
Tinubu thinks the rest of the World,  especially African leaders recognises him as a truly democratic elected president of Nigeria. They say, 99 % of communication is through body language,  Ahmed Tinubu and shameless supporters should see Ramaphosa's body language as the level of desdain that Tinubu and the APC gangster government is regarded.  It's sad, though! HOW ARE THE MIGHTY FALLEN....
Posted: at 19-06-2024 09:41 PM (1 week ago) | Newbie
- ifrica at 19-06-2024 09:41 PM (1 week ago)
Tinubu thinks the rest of the World,  especially African leaders recognises him as a truly democratic elected president of Nigeria. They say, 99 % of communication is through body language,  Ahmed Tinubu and shameless supporters should see Ramaphosa's body language as the level of desdain that Tinubu and the APC gangster government is regarded.  It's sad, though! HOW ARE THE MIGHTY FALLEN....
Posted: at 19-06-2024 09:41 PM (1 week ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 19-06-2024 10:06 PM (1 week ago)
This kind of fake news is what got Kanu in big trouble with BUBU.... bubu went all out to get his ass lock up in cage!! Stop lying!! this is fake news!!! firstly do you think Tinubu just went there to crash the party uninvited? Are you all just too stupid and low-brain to know this is strictly by INVITATION!!!! this is fake news!! stop editing Video !!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Igbo people stop!!!
Posted: at 19-06-2024 10:06 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- kaposky at 20-06-2024 06:20 AM (6 days ago)
SEE AS HE IS LOOKING MUMUISH FOR THERE, AS THE MUMU WEY HE BE
Posted: at 20-06-2024 06:20 AM (6 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 20-06-2024 03:29 PM (6 days ago)
This is poor journalism and poor judgement at its worst. You propagandists are so ignorant of the truth and devoid of investigative the truth; yet you come out embarrassing yourselves in your media. Do you not understand that your reputation for professionalism would be shot after your learned all of the facts? You are a disgrace. You are doing a terrible dis-service to our Govt and to our country. Ignorant so and so.
Posted: at 20-06-2024 03:29 PM (6 days ago) | Gistmaniac