How long could you abstain from sex? (Page 15)

Date: 17-12-2010 11:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19
- ngjennifer1 at 21-12-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
well, as for me; i can stayfor years without it. yes!! for sure,  as long as i want . unless my partner says otherwise.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Procrastinator at 21-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
4 eva.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 21-12-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- greatminds at 21-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Omo na wah oo. As GANJA dey give some people inspiration. Na so knacking take dey give me inspiration. I dey blow steady. Nigerians make we nor lie we all like SEX.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 21-12-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: greatminds on 21-12-2010 11:03 AM
Omo na wah oo. As GANJA dey give some people inspiration. Na so knacking take dey give me inspiration. I dey blow steady. Nigerians make we nor lie we all like SEX.
MAKE U NO BLOW HIV
Not all 9Ja like sex as you may think.Sex comes from mind and sex is not Love
Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jigaxsol at 21-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
4 real sex is just a feeling. If i can control my mind, y cnt i stay years witout it?
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 21-12-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
STILL A V
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dappa at 21-12-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
all depend on the state of mind as human, but as an adult u need not abstain .
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 21-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Says who?
Posted: at 21-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
as long as my dick is cut off
Posted: at 21-12-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 21-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jigaxsol at 21-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-12-2010 02:20 PM
as long as my dick is cut off
ok, u try
Posted: at 21-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 21-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
still thinking
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 21-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mchinwendu on 20-12-2010 08:11 PM
Actually, according to God, sex is for married people ONLY.  So married couples have it the best!  Unfortunately, some who are married have been tricked by some in the mass majority who are single into thinking they are missing out on something, when they are not missing out on anything at all, at all.  Of course, there are unspoken considerations and situations too numerous to include in this response that go one in a marriage relationship.  Just the same, good and bad, husband and wife are suppose to push through it all together.   God made sex for marriage only because every person one has sex with, one is also bonding with that person.  This type of bond is only suppose to happen between husband and wife.  If one bonds with so many people this way, right decisions that should be made won't be made and bad decisions that shouldn't be made will be made, based on the improper bond between the two.  As well, if males or females make sex a habit outside of marriage, the habit usually over takes the person.  Even when they now marry, the habit may now have them to the point where being faithful to their partner is a challenge or not possible which will definitely causes problems in the relationship. Some singles talk much as if sleeping from one person to the next is a game, or some type of fun and positive activity or entainment to occupy some minutes.  If one is not married and is having sex with the same person or sleeping around, it is unsafe nor what God wants because he wants the best for all involved. Sex is an unhealthy habit outside of marriage and has taken many to an early grave.  Something else to consider...do we control our body's or are our body's suppose to control us?  Sex is also in the mind, so if one says they don't want to go without it they usually won't and if one says they will do without it they usually will.  Though, either way it must be what the person truly wants and desire...not just lip service.  We are suppose to and CAN control our body's but it first starts in the mind...control one's thoughts and one WILL control their body too .   So to every married couple, stay together with God as your center and keep intruders out & enjoy enjoy and enjoy each other well well!!! Smiley

TOTAL SUPPORT
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 21-12-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
NA SEX DEY MAKE ME SLEEP OOOOO
WITHOUT IT  ehhnnnnnnnnnnn

NA ONLY WEN NIGHT VIGIL DEY CHURCH I NO DEY GO FIELD GO PLAY
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peaceoceanside at 21-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
i have tried a year and three months
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 21-12-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
1 hour....hahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- walerian at 21-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: christopher50 on 20-12-2010 11:04 AM
As for me i definately enjoy sex but not to the extent i cannot do without sex, i can stay for five solid years withou a woman in my life though it is hard and is not my character to cheat on my fiancce because she stadying in abroad, there is saying which say 'the patient doy eats the fattest born so iam waiting for her.Only God knows the day i will make love to her i will be as if iam in paradise.
sorry o today patient dog na him dey suffer pass cos no more bone to chop
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 21-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
10 secons..........................lol

Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on 21-12-2010 01:05 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-12-2010 10:03 PM
Quote from: jigaxsol on 20-12-2010 09:14 PM
As long as 3yrs or more. I hv done it b4.
i no beliv u

me wit u don run package b4?
no... still i no beliv u  Cheesy
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19