male vs female child (Page 3)

Date: 07-10-2010 1:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 [3] 4
- mydicksweet at 9-10-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
U still dont get it right lolz i still stand on my grand....once u got married u now becomes ur husbands property and by right u have to share same surname with ur man and his family....even if by chance u still somehow goes by ur parents name the truth still remain the same
Posted: at 9-10-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esoo at 9-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
i am single and have no comment about that matter until i get married
Posted: at 9-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 9-10-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 9-10-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 9-10-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
IT DOES not matter whether boy or girl

Come to think tis post is SENSELESS
Posted: at 9-10-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 9-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
lol @prince i noticed you write that on every post "Senseless"
Posted: at 9-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- babyo at 9-10-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
dat sounds so bad and disgusting Huh? :'(
Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bless123omo at 9-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
      Helo sir,
 Thay do discriminate because thay did not think the girls will be all thay, just like the boys all thay think is she will not go to school as expected and will not pay atention to his bussenes, and will also have all his welth given to a total stranger, above all he wants a man to take up his name when he is gone to be with his ansestors, thank u,
      Blessing Omoregbe.[color=orange Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 9-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Blessing! I doubt if really u're a blessing. see grammar Grin

Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 9-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ifizi at 9-10-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
2 me anyone can serve either male or female both ways, they are gift from GOD. I adore female children, left 4 me i woukd lovge 2 have a twin as my first a male n female...
Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 9-10-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bless123omo on  9-10-2010 01:42 PM
     Helo sir,
 Thay do discriminate because thay did not think the girls will be all thay, just like the boys all thay think is she will not go to school as expected and will not pay atention to his bussenes, and will also have all his welth given to a total stranger, above all he wants a man to take up his name when he is gone to be with his ansestors, thank u,
      Blessing Omoregbe.[color=orange Grin Grin

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 9-10-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
It is God who give children, male or female
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOVALZ at 9-10-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Male or female all na pikin, personalty matters it's widely believed that female 're more compassionate than male.
think of so many couples ignorantly making babies up to dozens just b'cos they needed a male child...whatever blessing God is giving be grateful to God or be a GREAT-FOOL !! what really matters is what HE or SHE has UPSTAIRS.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kanoma75 at 9-10-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Any one that will be useful to the society and Humanity in General
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 9-10-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LOVALZ on  9-10-2010 04:33 PM
Male or female all na pikin, personalty matters it's widely believed that female 're more compassionate than male.
think of so many couples ignorantly making babies up to dozens just b'cos they needed a male child...whatever blessing God is giving be grateful to God or be a GREAT-FOOL !! what really matters is what HE or SHE has UPSTAIRS.

hehehe.. lol

Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nkereal at 9-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Lets face reality, Female for christ sake is far much important than male, though both are God's gift, we are ought to appreciate the hand work of God in our life, have you all not seen a situation whereby a family have five (5) male none of them is worth not been a man. the only issue is how did you train your children, mind you as you lay your bed so you lie on it.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 9-10-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 9-10-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 9-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nkereal on  9-10-2010 05:13 PM
Lets face reality, Female for christ sake is far much important than male, though both are God's gift, we are ought to appreciate the hand work of God in our life, have you all not seen a situation whereby a family have five (5) male none of them is worth not been a man. the only issue is how did you train your children, mind you as you lay your bed so you lie on it.

There's not wrong with the rest of the post but as a guy seeing that first line make me think 'what a useless post'

Posted: at 9-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rudyoris at 9-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-10-2010 01:50 AM
Alot dare awhole lot...no offence plz but i believe u know as much as i do that female child in the family is like a cloth in the market place.anyone can come and buy them off at anytime.unlike the male child....they are always the hair of the family they are never on sales.

Your opinion is informative, in addition to that the trend is the same worlwide, A male child as a first son, gives the parents a sense of satisfaction, that  their legacy will definately be passed on to the comming generation.  In abscense of this all children are gift from God, and are equal in the sight of God.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princeum at 9-10-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: marysmile on  8-10-2010 11:58 AM
I don't think Dat I will be the first and last to tell you dat This world is a man's world. You did not even ask me why God chose to create a Man first Grin Grin Smiley

are you a man now...why did God create women? that's the question you are suppose to ask yourself...man's world indeed...you better wake...no dey deceive yourself
Posted: at 9-10-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4