FFK Slams France Pres, Emmanuel Macron For Saying The Real Problem of Africa Is Lack Of Civilization

Date: 30-04-2019 1:28 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 30-04-2019 01:28 AM (5 years ago)

Femi Fani Kayode has slammed France President Emmanuel Macron for daring to talk down on Africa. FFK while slamming him on twitter, posted the above photo, tagged him, quoted his words and wrote;

''Pres. @EmmanuelMacron of France said "the problem of Africa is lack of civilisation: how can one woman give birth to 6, 7 or 8 children?" Is "civilisation" fornicating with your teacher at the age of 15 and marrying a woman that looks like your grandmother. Leave Africa alone!''

Posted: at 30-04-2019 01:28 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 30-04-2019 05:11 AM (5 years ago)
FFK you have my back on this, tell him to mind his business and leave Africa alone.
Posted: at 30-04-2019 05:11 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 30-04-2019 05:39 AM (5 years ago)
That is the truth nobody really want to read or hear. When FFK stole public money as a government official, rituals killings, every hour kidnapping, bad roads in every city, dangerous criminals or armed robbers in every town, president, his wife and his ministers are naturally national treasury looters. is that civilization?
Posted: at 30-04-2019 05:39 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stanleysimplestarrrr at 30-04-2019 06:56 AM (5 years ago)
You ve needed no to talk to pres. Macron but go and teach senses to all the african presidents,   i think they all lack sense and shame.
Posted: at 30-04-2019 06:56 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 30-04-2019 08:05 AM (5 years ago)
B4 nko .. is he not saying the truth .. they there de mumu urself
Posted: at 30-04-2019 08:05 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhenYouThinkAboutIt at 30-04-2019 09:10 AM (5 years ago)
Correction: Not all African presidents, Kagame is doing well for his people and some other African leaders. Except for our own country
Posted: at 30-04-2019 09:10 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brave5500 at 30-04-2019 12:14 PM (5 years ago)
FFK is an idiot. Whn u need vacation u go to Europe.. medication u go to Europe investment u go to Europe... How many Europeans does these in Africa idiot, U cows has destroyed Nigeria wait for ur destruction
Posted: at 30-04-2019 12:14 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 2-05-2019 06:47 PM (5 years ago)
Wow! Is it really FFK that said this??? You finally took a time off from attacking PMB to attacking Macron...interesting...
Posted: at 2-05-2019 06:47 PM (5 years ago) | Hero