Trait Attributes that could turn U ON and OFF in Men / Woman! (Page 4)

Date: 22-02-2010 2:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 2 3 [4]
- humblej at 23-02-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2010 03:11 PM
Are u trying to insinuate that ur boss is slow in calculation? Is ur boss he or she?if is he how about you connect the both of us..that is introduce me to him...i will love to get to meet him..but he better be over down on the upstair.
lol, I trust u'r gut to a thing like that Grin Tongue

Posted: at 23-02-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 23-02-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
My humble love why Bring out ur tongue na?

Posted: at 23-02-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 25-02-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
Lol, I brought it out just to show that I cared and will always care!

Posted: at 25-02-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 25-02-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
Unnecessary Nagging

Posted: at 25-02-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 25-02-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 25-02-2010 11:42 AM
Unnecessary Nagging

that turns u on abi.... Cheesy

Posted: at 25-02-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 25-02-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
i dont even have a switch

Posted: at 25-02-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-02-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2010 02:46 PM
What i like in a dude is his good deportment,rich and slow in calculation...
I dislike a dude...that is rich and know how to calculate fast.

Posted: at 25-02-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 25-02-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
@ humblej, are you sure you liked to be challenged by your woman? because research
has shown that 95% of Naija men feel more comfortable with subservient women.

Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 25-02-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 25-02-2010 03:14 PM
@ humblej, are you sure you liked to be challenged by your woman? because research
has shown that 95% of Naija men feel more comfortable with subservient women.
Lol, yeah my dear, perhaps I'm among the remaining 5% who accept challenges from women like i said earlier Cheesy

Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 25-02-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
A constructive challenges I meant and not the type that try to show off powers or authorities from our women who are in higher positions!

Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 25-02-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2010 03:11 PM
Are u trying to insinuate that ur boss is slow in calculation? Is ur boss he or she?if is he how about you connect the both of us..that is introduce me to him...i will love to get to meet him..but he better be over down on the upstair.
Oh girlfriend, i meant my boss is very rich and fast in calculation, i even tried to tell him i worked extra but he saw thru that Cool, besides he's married Cheesy
Posted: at 25-02-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 25-02-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Dundee united
Posted: at 25-02-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 25-02-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 25-02-2010 03:42 PM
A constructive challenges I meant and not the type that try to show off powers or authorities from our women who are in higher positions!

Constructive challenges Huh? Grin

Posted: at 25-02-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zilly at 25-02-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2010 02:46 PM
What i like in a dude is his good deportment,rich and slow in calculation...
I dislike a dude...that is rich and know how to calculate fast.

Italo babe.
Posted: at 25-02-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 26-02-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 22-02-2010 02:11 PM
To turn me ON is a wiity lady who also is intelligent and assertive cos I like to be challenged, and turning me OFF is a lazy, talkertive and gossipy lady!

Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 26-02-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 26-02-2010 01:27 AM
Quote from: humblej on 22-02-2010 02:11 PM
To turn me ON is a wiity lady who also is intelligent and assertive cos I like to be challenged, and turning me OFF is a lazy, talkertive and gossipy lady!

Grin Grin
Oh yeah, that is the way it has been, and will always be Grin Grin Cool

Posted: at 26-02-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]