Photos: Buhari Visits Kaduna, Takes More Selfies

Date: 11-03-2015 5:11 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 11-03-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago)
«§» 11 March 2015

The presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) Gen. Muhammadu Buhari (rtd) arrives in Kaduna for his North-West zonal rally ahead of the rescheduled March 28 and April 11 general elections. 

General Buhari arrives in Kaduna

It should be noted that the Kaduna State government, in a deliberate act ,rejected Buhari to use the Murtala Mohammed Square, for his campaign.

A sort of selfie before Buhari comes across a large crowd. The people line the streets for GMB.

Despite this a lot of supporters gathered to welcome the APC presidential candidate.

Supporters welcome Buhari in Kaduna.

Meanwhile, thousands of Nigerians, on Monday, January 19th, attended Murtala Muhammed Square to listen to Buhari, who recently came back from London.

General Buhari visits Kaduna for North-West zonal rally.

Buhari’s running mate, Professor Yemi Osinbajo, in his turn organized a Town Hall meeting to deliver the message of change on behalf of General.

After standing on the back of the seat for 20 mins, Buhari gets back into his seat.

Osinbajo is delivering message of Change.

Posted: at 11-03-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fmboma at 11-03-2015 05:54 PM (9 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 11-03-2015 05:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- odegbalegu at 11-03-2015 06:24 PM (9 years ago)
I wish him good luck in all his endeavors.
Posted: at 11-03-2015 06:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- praiseking at 11-03-2015 06:56 PM (9 years ago)
NO SHAKING. BUHARI ALL THE WAY TO ASO ROCK.
Posted: at 11-03-2015 06:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 11-03-2015 08:09 PM (9 years ago)
Vulture
Posted: at 11-03-2015 08:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Gold777 at 11-03-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
THE TRUTH IS THAT BUHARI WAS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA WHEN I WAS IN SECONDARY SCHOOL.  I AM MARRIED NOW AND MY CHILDREN ARE NOW  IN SECONDARY SCHOOL AND THE SAME BUHARI  WHO RULED OVER ME STILL WANT TO RULE  THE SAME COUNTRY AGAIN  THIS MODERN COMPUTER AGE  THAT MY CHILDREN  ARE IN SECONDARY SCHOOL. MAKE PERSON NO AGREE LET THE SAME THING WEY KILL HIM PAPA TO KILL HIM PIKIN
Posted: at 11-03-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-03-2015 09:31 PM (9 years ago)
good luck to him
Posted: at 11-03-2015 09:31 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- odegbalegu at 11-03-2015 10:06 PM (9 years ago)
gold777, even at that. he was just an arrow head while his second in command was on top of the government. and now that he is old we can not expect much. can w?
Posted: at 11-03-2015 10:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftous1 at 11-03-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago)
Same old shit...buhari packwell
Posted: at 11-03-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markvintus at 11-03-2015 10:48 PM (9 years ago)
THE TRUTH IS THAT BUHARI WAS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA WHEN I WAS IN SECONDARY SCHOOL.  I AM MARRIED NOW AND MY CHILDREN ARE NOW  IN SECONDARY SCHOOL AND THE SAME BUHARI  WHO RULED OVER ME STILL WANT TO RULE  THE SAME COUNTRY AGAIN  THIS MODERN COMPUTER AGE  THAT MY CHILDREN  ARE IN SECONDARY SCHOOL. MAKE PERSON NO AGREE LET THE SAME THING WEY KILL HIM PAPA TO KILL HIM PIKIN

GOOD TALK,
And the same military mafia while we want embrace democracy. GEJ has tried by making opposition party strong unlike the of GMB
Posted: at 11-03-2015 10:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 12-03-2015 02:46 AM (9 years ago)
DEM DEY ALWAYS DEY CARRY BROOMS; BUT DEM DEY ALWAYS FORGET PACKER; AIBEG IF UNA SWEEP DAT DIRTY MAKE UNA PARK AM OOOO. DIS MAN NEED REST NOT POWER;LOL
Posted: at 12-03-2015 02:46 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 12-03-2015 04:06 AM (9 years ago)
The next President of Nigeria.. Sai Buhari
Posted: at 12-03-2015 04:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 12-03-2015 04:06 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Gold777 on 11-03-2015 08:53 PM

You are so childish and I am sure you are 16 years old.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 04:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 12-03-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 12-03-2015 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
LOOSERS
Posted: at 12-03-2015 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac