is naigeria still the giant of africa?

Date: 12-06-2009 6:59 pm (15 years ago) | Author: AYUBA GAMBO
- at 12-06-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
Easily the most populous country in Africa, with a powerful army and an oil-rich economy,
Nigeria has long aspired to a leadership position in the continent.
But in more recent times it has appeared increasingly incapable of fulfilling it.

In the inception of the world, God the Almighty made clear that we shall always have whatsoever we say. Words are Powerful and our Tongue are
bridled with yet to be realized realities with which we most used positivity in addressing our Great and lovely country Nigeria.

Bad as it maybe We shall and will and are the Giant of Africa.

The Paradox called Politics and the vessel named Democracy, was and is an entirely unfamiliar personality that calls for perseverance, understanding, long suffering with Love to thrive.

Giants are not born giants they born small to grow big and even bigger to be referred to as being giant. Once a nomenclature is used on a child, tells much about that child's productivity rate.

Nigeria has come a full circle, and shall complete the vicious circle of transition to adult hood. And only the best could have being asked and wished of him in the journey of life. Many a Nigerian live in varying sphere of condition but yet, tact is the word, endurance is the condition that they used to win every day of their of their stay in the geographical area called Nigeria. The Good Book once told a story of King in Israel, whom as Saul was called and elected failed his own people. But at the right completion of the given circle the rightful King came into assertion.

Nigeria may well being undergoing a concocted times now but is very strong,
Nigeria May well being called names and abused off criminalities but yet is highly blessed,

If god be God, then this great nation called Nigeria, shall risen to tell the whole wide world that her bit and barrier are heavily guarded by much more character than mere,
 wishes of many, whom are wishing such a great nation as our as being a crippling Giant.

America, Britain, Russia, South Africa, Angola, Ghana, Cuba, Iran and Iraq went through or are going through one form of neo colonialism, apathies, struggle or the other but yet set sail and saw the yonder side of the rising sun.

Nigeria as the name is shall and will always be one Nigeria, to the records the rhapsody of realties is all we need from all corners to speak our way through and come out clean.
In all have ever ready and saw of the citizens of this two countries Britain and America, they never relent to talk highly of their country, but talk down on other countries.

When Love leaves the fabrics of a people they give room for hate........gambo*pepigambit* a

Posted: at 12-06-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 12-06-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
it was, but is not anymore
Posted: at 12-06-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 12-06-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
wy do u say so?pearl.....
Posted: at 12-06-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 12-06-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago)
yess still gaint of africa....
Posted: at 12-06-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 12-06-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
yawn..

Posted: at 12-06-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 12-06-2009 10:28 PM (15 years ago)
Still is

Posted: at 12-06-2009 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 13-06-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
I concur bro.

Posted: at 13-06-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 13-06-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-06-2009 10:28 PM
Still is
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-06-2009 01:15 PM
I concur bro.

yah thanks....
Posted: at 13-06-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 13-06-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
yes still is
Posted: at 13-06-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 13-06-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago)
okidoki
Posted: at 13-06-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phemmialone at 13-06-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
Giant or no giant, wetin concern me wit the ratin of d country it could be as small as the Gambia but so far i dey move on fine, see food chop, walk steadily and parols is moving on fine den life goes on. Abi wetin una think cos my opinium no fit change the ratin!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-06-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 13-06-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
femi u are not being patriotic .......... u look like one of those togoleses.............
Posted: at 13-06-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 13-06-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 13-06-2009 05:52 PM
femi u are not being patriotic .......... u look like one of those togoleses.............

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kzee9ja at 13-06-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
wat ever

Posted: at 13-06-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 14-06-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago)
doubt
about
that
simple
because
nigeria
his
irresponsible.

Posted: at 14-06-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 14-06-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
use google
Posted: at 14-06-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 15-06-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
was bothrin me so i jus had to drop it for all ya...all u have to do is ans d damn tin...except of course if u are not naija
Posted: at 15-06-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-06-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 13-06-2009 05:52 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shanique at 15-06-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
nope itz not..mcheww

Posted: at 15-06-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-06-2009 07:58 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 15-06-2009 07:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero