Can decent, faithful and honest ladies be found in Nigeria again???? (Page 13)

Date: 01-05-2009 5:25 pm (15 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- sandie at 14-09-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 14-09-2009 05:06 PM
Quote from: sandie on 14-09-2009 04:59 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  4-09-2009 08:21 PM
Quote from: sandie on  4-09-2009 05:15 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 31-08-2009 05:24 PM
Sandie, you said am married, what makes think so?? It is you that is married. Why don't you put your real picture here? What are you doing in ITALY !!!!! marriage of course!!!!

Anyway, I think that will be all for now.

14_Inches

Hahahaha buzzu... U think typing italy in capital letters is gonna freak me? Oh pls!
Yea... I'm married...my husbands are uncountable  Cheesy Cheesy... I'm better than u who's still single at 50!!!

Mumu, who is single at 50? Me I be youngest millionairre!!!

You are married and what are you doing in dating site?? Double dealer.,

Abeg no patronise me for this forum.

Only God knows wetin you dey do for ITALY self. I hope it is not what am thinking Huh?

I am ashamed of you. Why cant you put your real picture?? You are afraid that your boyfriend might see you??

14_Inches

Hahahaha i laugh in italian Cheesy  Cheesy
U're a confused man!!! First u said i'm married... Later u said i'm scared of my boyfriend. che stronzo!!! Cheesy
Exactly.... I'm doing what ur mother taught me
uhmmm pity enof.............

Posted: at 14-09-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 14-09-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  1-05-2009 05:25 PM
It is rather unfortunate that the society is full of liers, deceitful and playgirls/women nowadays. It is now money for hand and back for ground in Nigeria. Hardly can you see a lady that persevere and endure with men with having extra affairs unlike those days.

Money is the only language they hear. True love does not exist anywhere again. The society is no longer what it used to be.

Women no longer have prides. If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl. This is rather unfortunate. Students in the school now do ARISTO even women that are married often times have extra marital affairs.

Is it Economic downturns and lost of family values??

WHAT IS THE CAUSE. WHY HAVE WOMEN LOST THEIR PRIDE Huh??

14_Inches

they still exist just open ya eyes.
this affect men also not only the ladies. it no longer the mans world u know its a two way traffic. men when girls dont give in to their segxwal appeals then she ain good. why do narrow love to between the thigh. if there is a reason then i bet u the same reason applies to your wonder and ponder!
Posted: at 14-09-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- AbuManiGGa at 15-09-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
yeah actually dere ar decent women but rating low may b jst 8%.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-09-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago)
not really .................

Posted: at 15-09-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  5-09-2009 01:31 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  4-09-2009 08:35 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  3-09-2009 01:31 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  2-09-2009 09:03 PM
no thank u sir

Black,

Don't call me sir, you are sounding too official and it is making me uncomfortable. Don't sir me please. Feel free and let me know if there is anything I can do for or with you !!!!

cheers.

14_Inches
sir, there is nothing u can do for me.
nor anything u can do with me

OK what can I do you for. Your smiling face  is so caressin, tempting and yomicious!!!

Well, in case you change your mind, you sure know where to find me!!!!

14_Inches
i don't know where to find u, and am pretty damn sure am not gonna go looking for u sir
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-09-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
whhy can't u go 4 him

Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-09-2009 10:07 PM
whhy can't u go 4 him
why should i go for him.
i have better things to do with my life sir.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-09-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
i'm not sir.....areu trying to toast me

Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
i ain't trying to toast or roast u.
just giving u the respect that u deserve, that everyone around here deserves.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 15-09-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
watching
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
i hope ur loving it
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nellygold at 15-09-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
faithfulness lol
Posted: at 15-09-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
u see too. lol
Posted: at 15-09-2009 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nellygold at 16-09-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
N DECENCY
Posted: at 16-09-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 16-09-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 16-09-2009 12:36 PM
N DECENCY
helloow.
Posted: at 16-09-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 16-09-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 16-09-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- aksimity007 at 16-09-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Are you looking for real and fun?heck my new websit out and you will never regret you did
http://simityrecords.socialgo.com
Posted: at 16-09-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nellygold at 16-09-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-09-2009 01:07 PM
Quote from: nellygold on 16-09-2009 12:36 PM
N DECENCY
helloow.

hi, guy waz up ? Cheesy
Posted: at 16-09-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 17-09-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Hmm, am l among ?

Posted: at 17-09-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Globee at 17-09-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Yah, there are still responsible women out there, though many are the wayward types who interpret relationship to be merely for money and sex, yet a few understand the real essense of relationship as an avenue to exchange healthy undrstanding, emotions, and character buliding that can develop an individual into an oustanding figure in the society.
Posted: at 17-09-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15