12 killed in Plateau midnight attack (Page 8)

Date: 22-02-2011 4:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- ajanni at 26-02-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-02-2011 12:30 AM
there are too many touts and mad boys out here this night so , they were all sovering from a mad cow deseases, real animals
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Allen-jones at 27-02-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 26-02-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 25-02-2011 06:39 PM
Quote from: pholake on 25-02-2011 03:08 PM
but ajanni is a yoruba name now? Or ajanni, are u really from Chad? I've read this uncountable times.......

Don't mind the mischief-makers! Ajanni is a true Nigerian both root and branches and proud to fight to keep Nigeria one. Be proud of your yoruba elder statesman, my sis.

....... did he tell you that? who are the real mischief maker here? let him identify himself as a yoruba boy before before you come running your mouth for expressing the obvious, till then, i guess you keep your mouth shut

You are a thug. You think there is any pride in calling yourself gangster-kid. You belong in the gutter with your mucky and grubby mouth
Posted: at 27-02-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-02-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaaaaah GOD blessd you , i love that
Posted: at 27-02-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Macavelle at 27-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oo
Posted: at 27-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
na real wa so
Posted: at 27-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jay10 at 28-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
may GOD help us inthis country
Posted: at 28-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 28-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 27-02-2011 04:07 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 26-02-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 25-02-2011 06:39 PM
Quote from: pholake on 25-02-2011 03:08 PM
but ajanni is a yoruba name now? Or ajanni, are u really from Chad? I've read this uncountable times.......

Don't mind the mischief-makers! Ajanni is a true Nigerian both root and branches and proud to fight to keep Nigeria one. Be proud of your yoruba elder statesman, my sis.

....... did he tell you that? who are the real mischief maker here? let him identify himself as a yoruba boy before before you come running your mouth for expressing the obvious, till then, i guess you keep your mouth shut

You are a thug. You think there is any pride in calling yourself gangster-kid. You belong in the gutter with your mucky and grubby mouth

... sharrrrraaaap u terrorist dog, i can identify you no matter whichever name you choose to come with, the name you answer here doesn't really matter, what matters is what you exactly are, and i guess you just shot yourself on the leg by clearly identifying with, with some fithy dogs, congratulations for being what you claim, your fcking alla will bless u for that  nkita
Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 28-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-02-2011 06:10 AM
haaaaaaaaaaaaaah GOD blessd you , i love that

hahahahahahaha, thank which God, do you know god?, ok you mean your fcking terrorist god, may god of terror really bless dogs like him Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
you that stupid ganster , what is your problem with that plateu sef ? them kill your mother there ? why all the time cry cry and cry ? donkey head bastard boy , animal
Posted: at 28-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Allen-jones at 28-02-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2011 04:15 PM
you that stupid ganster , what is your problem with that plateu sef ? them kill your mother there ? why all the time cry cry and cry ? donkey head bastard boy , animal

Don't mind the animal! He thinks 'gangster-kid' is a good name for anybody! He is just a street rat not worthy to be classified as a dog let alone human being. He's just one of those gutter wh*re's illegitimate bastard. He is a lost cause, foirget him! He is less than a dog or goat!
Posted: at 28-02-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 28-02-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
mallam All these from your mouth?
Posted: at 28-02-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 28-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-02-2011 06:18 PM

Don't 4get bros that I am not a mallam. I am a patriotic Nigeria and dislike the pervasive culture of indiscipline exemplified by this so-called gangster-kid. My apology if you find my rebuke a bit rough but he needs to be put in his place.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-02-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-02-2011 06:08 PM

Don't mind the animal! He thinks 'gangster-kid' is a good name for anybody! He is just a street rat not worthy to be classified as a dog let alone human being. He's just one of those gutter wh*re's illegitimate bastard. He is a lost cause, foirget him! He is less than a dog or goat!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i ha ;handle the bastard over to you , smashed his donkey head on the wall , or against an electric pole , no case and noting do you so
Posted: at 28-02-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-02-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
even that one too , he is more or less like the stupid ganster , only that he reasons like human atimes
Posted: at 28-02-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 28-02-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-02-2011 06:18 PM
Grin

Posted: at 28-02-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 28-02-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
make i pass abeg

Posted: at 28-02-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
pass and don,t fail
Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 1-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
ok sir

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-02-2011 06:08 PM

you mean that  your were born in a gutter like you fellow tribes men? oh yes its common among filthy and smelly dogs like you,  and for that your dog servicing mother on the stree, i will do her a favour by unleashing one of my ferocious dogs to lick and fck her till needs your cursed beggar father anymore. giving you the name animal having been from the worst animal is an ellation, rather you deserve the name DEAD and BLOOD THIRSTY BEAST
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

1. Soldier, Wedding Guests Killed As Female Suicide Bomber Detonate IED At Wedding Venue In Borno

2. Don’t Break Your Spinal Cord, No Sεx Position Can Satisfy A Man - Soso Soberekon Warns Ladies

3. Vice President Shettima Condemns Ridicule Of President Tinubu's Stumble At Democracy Day Event

4. Popular Influencer, Ashmusy Refunds 1 Million Naira After Verydarkman’s Call Out

5. Jigawa Pilgrim, Hajiya Rabi Mohammed Dies in Saudi Arabia, Mourned By Community & Officials

6. England v Slovakia: EURO 2024 Round Of 16 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Mexico City Celebrates Pride With Over A Hundred Same-Sex Marriages

8. Katsina Hisbah Seizes 142 Cartons Of Alcohol, Arraigns Women For Immoral Conduct

1. Sharon Ooja Who Just Married Imo State Billionaire Chief Ugoo Nwoke Revealed To Be His 4th Wife

2. #CHIVIDO: Davido’s Sister, Sharon Adeleke Stands As Mother Of The Groom

3. She Did a Great Job Raising Chioma - Rare Clips Of Davido's Mother-Inlaw That's Melting Hearts

4. CHIVIDO2024: Video Of Seyi Tinubu Arriving The Venue Of Davido And Chioma’s Wedding

5. UK-Based Nigerian Lady Who is Pregnant With Triplets Dies in Her Sleep Days After 36th Birthday

6. #CHIVIDO: See The Two Humongous Crocodile Served At Davido’s Wedding

7. Nkechi Blessing Reacts After VeryDarkMan Claimed She Was Almost Bounced Out Of Davido’s Wedding

8. Moment Davido Promises Life Time Assurance To Chioma's Parent As He Begs For Her Hand In Marria

9. Aso Rock Reportedly Spent N244m On Car Tyres in One Day

10. VeryDarkman Replies Obi Cubana, Tells Him To Employ The Youth And Stop Feeding Them Alcohol