Tinubu Accused Of Perjury By Lying About Second Citizenship In Guinea - David Hundeyin

Date: 16-04-2023 9:14 am (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-04-2023 09:14 AM (1 year ago)

On Tinubu's INEC EC9 declaration, he stated that he has not obtained any other citizenship.

But he has Guinean citizenship, with his Guinean passport stating clearly that he was born in Nigeria - which means he obtained Guinean citizenship.

This is perjury. Lying under oath.

We now know how a Nigerian drug dealer somehow got hold of not just a regular Guinean passport, but a diplomatic passport.

And that's what the triggered Guineans in the comments are embarrassed about.

Posted: at 16-04-2023 09:14 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2023 10:02 AM (1 year ago)
People are nailed for having just a skeleton in their cupboard, but this man Tinubu has a mortuary in his cupboard. There are loads of crimes by this man that we are yet to know and more that we will never know.

Posted: at 16-04-2023 10:02 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 16-04-2023 10:11 AM (1 year ago)
Lol Great exposure and revelation.  Hang on! I thought you're not allowed to wear glasses when taking photo to be used for passport application?
Posted: at 16-04-2023 10:11 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Stengo at 16-04-2023 10:31 AM (1 year ago)
Wahala be like bicycle you go dey whine am e go dey whine you
Posted: at 16-04-2023 10:31 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- coach01 at 16-04-2023 11:48 AM (1 year ago)
Gogoman has ran away, i expected the mumu to open his mouth and talk foolishly for APC.
Posted: at 16-04-2023 11:48 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 16-04-2023 12:40 PM (1 year ago)
Rubbish!! even if una come up say TINUBU kills person for a ritual on broad street, he will still be crowned ON 29TH MAY....... NOTHING WILL STOP IT  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-04-2023 12:40 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 16-04-2023 03:01 PM (1 year ago)
If this man is not stopped before 29th May and eventually sworn in as president this country will become  a lawless country. I am just ashamed that the Yoruba that pride themselves as the most civilized and educated tribe in Nigeria are  putting forward this sour dish.  Nothing is real about this crook of a man. Shame on you.
Posted: at 16-04-2023 03:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 16-04-2023 04:26 PM (1 year ago)
The music is getting louder abeg make una pass me 1 chilled
Posted: at 16-04-2023 04:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ogaboss22 at 16-04-2023 04:28 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 16-04-2023 12:40 PM
Rubbish!! even if una come up say TINUBU kills person for a ritual on broad street, he will still be crowned ON 29TH MAY....... NOTHING WILL STOP IT  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
keep supporting evil....mumu bigotry!
Posted: at 16-04-2023 04:28 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie