Love doesn't exist (Page 12)

Date: 09-01-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 23
- dirtykid at 10-01-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
So many kinds of Love is roaming about !! Depends on the one you mean / want.

Posted: at 10-01-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bitte at 10-01-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
@poster love does exist in pakistan
Posted: at 10-01-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 10-01-2011 01:03 AM
love dey lagos na!

and ijebu too, although them talk say dat one na stingy love  Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wyhz on 10-01-2011 03:10 AM
Quote from: emepretty on 10-01-2011 12:40 AM
Those claiming love love...tell me how many guys or ladies have u loved in the past..where are they now...

emepreety i tink d guys u to were in lv wif u were nt it mite b infactuation...i do noe love exist have neva felt 1 b4..neva bin in 1.. but knows wat it means 2 b loved...u jst knw dt at d ryt tym u will  meet d ryt guy... i rest my case Wink

why is it that people r quick to judge broken relationship as infactuation? just becuz people got hurt in the process doesnt mean that they were neva in love?
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 05:01 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-01-2011 03:17 PM
@ onyin- I wudnt vouch for those "responsible men" if I were U̶̲̥̅̊! Just cuz they don't do it to ur face or in a obvious way out of respect/ fear for their wife doesn't mean that they dontt do it
sum married men do cheat,sum married women do cheat as well.just the way a woman have got a heart,is the same way a man have got a heart as well.there  are responsible men and there are responsible women as well.its two sides.i luv to be real.and i will vouch for them cos i know sum ,trust me i know wat i'm saying.

Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 10-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-01-2011 11:15 AM
love dey lagos na!

ehen!how u take know say na stingy love? abi u don get hat kind love bf for lagos & ijebu
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 10-01-2011 05:19 AM
Guys we should be sincere with ourselves,how many of us here can boast 2 have xperienced 1st class luv.love is not among us.If it truely exists then u won't cheat on d 1 u claim u luv,u wnt break up with him/her 4 any reason.Relationships these days are based on likeness,a simple feeling developed 4 a person makes u wanna have him/her in ur lyf.Maybe u like d way he/she walks,talks,dresses or just his/her way of life,these can make u wanna have a relationship with him/her.This is what most pple call luv

I agree with most of ur comment, u try  Cheesy
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:33 AM
How long are we going to continually go back and forth about love existing and not existing? Love does exist, whether or not some people here believe it or not is totally different. the fact that some people here have not experienced true love or the fact that some did and were hurt in the process doesnt mean they should give up on love. Love do exist and when you finally find that special someone, it makes the wrong feels right. Dont give up on love and dont speak bad about it if you have the desire of someday finding it because its really a beautiful thing. Dont let the mistake of your yesterday follow you into your tomorrow..the fact that you were hurt yesterday doesnt necessary means you are going to be hurt tomorrow. Learn from your past relationship and dont let the same thing repeat itself again. And open up your heart to love and be loved, stop with the bitterness. Once bitten, twice shy.

It does! God loves us and the greatest love on earth is love of mother for her child(ren). I guess what most people r trying to say is that we shudnt have unrealistic expectations of love. Like all gud thingz in life, it takes patience and dedication.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 10-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
@laydee are you a psychologist or something?
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 10-01-2011 08:57 AM
through this post we go know how many gays and lesbians we get for this website.l don dey count them small small.starting from the poster.

Huh?  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 10-01-2011 11:19 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-01-2011 11:15 AM
love dey lagos na!

ehen!how u take know say na stingy love? abi u don get hat kind love bf for lagos & ijebu

lolx! I have my sources
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 10-01-2011 11:31 AM

how u take noe?
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 10-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-01-2011 11:41 AM

how u take noe?
niaija haba! you people like using question to answer question....hmmm
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
is that so...........

Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 10-01-2011 11:44 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-01-2011 11:41 AM

how u take noe?
niaija haba! you people like using question to answer question....hmmm

I don give u ansa now. I say how u take noe, that can only eva mean one thing
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
WHICH IS

Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chyzybaby at 10-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on  9-01-2011 10:45 AM
that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out......

YOU ARE RIGHT GIRL
Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLEvjABpqy0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Eminem- No Love Feat Lil Wayne (Recovery)</a>

Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chetznomso at 10-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
@ THE POSTER:

You are truly entitled to your opinion. I won't attempt to take you up on that opinion cos i know it is born out of unpleasant experiences.

However, I will let you know that your belief does not change the truth that it does exist. Some people fall into wrong hands in their quest for true love hence the opinion of in-existence of true love.

No one sees radio waves but if you want to prove it's existence, plug in a radio.
True love is intangible, but if you want to prove its existence, go in search of it or find out from those who claim to have experienced it.

Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emepretty at 10-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-01-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: wyhz on 10-01-2011 03:10 AM
Quote from: emepretty on 10-01-2011 12:40 AM
Those claiming love love...tell me how many guys or ladies have u loved in the past..where are they now...

emepreety i tink d guys u to were in lv wif u were nt it mite b infactuation...i do noe love exist have neva felt 1 b4..neva bin in 1.. but knows wat it means 2 b loved...u jst knw dt at d ryt tym u will  meet d ryt guy... i rest my case Wink

why is it that people r quick to judge broken relationship as infactuation? just becuz people got hurt in the process doesnt mean that they were neva in love?

i wonder ooo..and why is it that when someone posts a topic like this, people presume ur heart has been shattered
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 23