Edo girls demand an apology (Page 49)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 ... 61
- kebella at 18-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 04:32 PM
Quote from: Everton on 18-12-2010 04:29 PM
anokwa´m ofe-mmiri,kedu asusu ogbe unu na asu.....
ano´m na deustchland ebe nwa nke mmadu na acho ife aga eri

NWANNE ANOKWA NA ALA NDI ITALO OOO EWERE IKE IBIA NA ALA GI NA OGE ETELE ANYA, MA OBURU NAM NYE OHELE
Udo............diri gi,I na enwude kwa ha

KEDU KWANU IFE MMADU GA EME, OFU NDU BU IFE NWANNE , JIDE KA IJI OBURO ARU

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)

NWANNE ANOKWA NA ALA NDI ITALO OOO EWERE IKE IBIA NA ALA GI NA OGE ETELE ANYA, MA OBURU NAM NYE OHELE
DIKWARA GI, ANAM ENWUDE YA NAA, EJI UJO ETO AGBAOBIA

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 18-12-2010 04:26 PM
Odimma,amatago´m na mmiri na Point nwanne bu onye nke gi
ya gazieeeee,biko achokwara´m ibu onye isi oche ma obu onye na atutu ego ma mgbe oge ya ruo lol

Obughi kwa ego ka i ga atutu ubochi ahu i me wele ego mu gbafuo,I ga ano n'isi oche ndi na asa efele

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 04:44 PM
Mana Otu a osiri diri gi,dikwa mma inyocha nke oma

ARU ADIGHI GI NKE OMA, OWELE ONU OKWU DI GI NSO EBEA

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: Everton on 18-12-2010 04:26 PM
ya gazieeeee,biko achokwara´m ibu onye isi oche ma obu onye na atutu ego ma mgbe oge ya ruo lol

Obughi kwa ego ka i ga atutu ubochi ahu i me wele ego mu gbafuo,I ga ano n'isi oche ndi na asa efele

GI BU NWATA EKWUWANA ONU,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 04:55 PM

Mba nu,isi kara gi aka,ya bu oso i na agba ejide obigi aka agaghi ala gi na iyi

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
UMU NNEM UNA AHUGO HON. PATRICK NA UDI AKWA OYI. ACHIGBENAM ONYE M NA OCHI, NWOKE AA ISI MEBIRI YA

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Everton at 18-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
[/b]

hahahahahahahahahaha,nsogbu adighi na ebe obuna ichoro ka´m na ano
mana ogbu opi nakwa nakwa eficha imi ya
ya gazie na azi ihe emesiri emesi agboya nwa mma
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 04:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 04:55 PM

Mba nu,isi kara gi aka,ya bu oso i na agba ejide obigi aka agaghi ala gi na iyi

YA DIKWARA GI KA ISI CHERE M, CHINEKE NURU AKWA OBI GI

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 18-12-2010 05:00 PM
[/b]

ATPURU NA YA ONU, AGAM EDE EBE GI EBE OYI AGARA ATU GI

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 18-12-2010 05:00 PM
[/b]

Igaghi ehicha soso imi,iga ehicha kwa onu.........................ma ndi mmadu rifo nri na efele..................lolz

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 18-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 04:47 PM
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 04:34 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 04:10 PM
Nigerians please all of you should stop acting as if Nigerian people are the best in the world with no flaws. For those of you who think arguing in forums make Nigerians fools or torn apart in the eyes of non-nigerians who come in here....I have one word for you...HYPOCRITES. Go to forums by people from other countries...they argue, use derogatory words to pass on their opinion, they insult one another on forums, call each other names just to prove a point. So Nigerians should stop this holier than thou attitude and just be themselves. If we are human beings, we have to act like HUMAN BEINGS. And last time I checked, human beings argue, get pissed off, call each other names, act stupid....that's why the word STUPID exists. So we all have one thing in common...HUMAN BEINGS...If you do not like the insult or manner of words used in this forum, there is an 'X' button on the far top of you screen. Please use it.

Hypocrite? You know what it means to be an hypocrite right... to say one thing and do the other. Speaking of hypocrite, this is missing @ abby. Others do it does not mean it it right. For example, Nigerians are not the only ones who scam, does it make scamming a good thing?

"So Nigerians should stop this holier than thou attitude and just be themselves." so being yourself means insulting others, having no respect or being tribalistic, you need to be bringing another person down to be yourself right.

" And last time I checked, human beings argue, get pissed off, call each other names, act stupid....that's why the word STUPID exists" I'm sure if you check further you will see that human beings are also capable of critical thinking, empathy, compassion, ability to differentiate individual actions from group actions and other things of that nature.

Who says criticism is a bad thing? but this post is full of it, this is not criticism it is more of labelling with other disgusting things.
I never said doing all of that is a good thing BUT people should be themselves wherever they go. In other words, no matter how righteous you think you are, you are still a sinner in the eyes of God. No one is perfect. You wanna tell me that all the folks in here acting up have never behaved themselves in one way or the other through out their life time? All i am saying is that we are all human beings and it is in our nature to have multiple behavior. That someone comes in here to insult other people doesn't mean they insult everyone they've ever come across ONLINE of OFFLINE. People want to get their opinion across and they try to do it in a way they want to. People have feelings and emotions flare up sometimes. That is what makes us humans. People could be all of the things you listed out and also at same time exhibit all the bad words you could ever think of. Again we are all humans and no one is perfect or close to perfection. BE WHO YOU ARE for YOU and not for Anyone or the Whole world.

What about  being accountable. If someone like to kill people or eat human flesh, and then after he says... well thats who I am, or that how I like it, is that ok too? Does being who you are mean that you should forget about other people feeling and all that and just "do you". Is that what you mean, anything goes just be yourself and care about nothing else. What happen to "doing too much" because the people here are overdoing it
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 18-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
nwanne point-onwere ihe ojoo mmere gi biko gbahara´m
amaghikwa´m efere asa,mana obu ihe obuna gbasara ego doro´m anya ofuma
maka na nna´m bu onye nkuzi
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 04:59 PM
UMU NNEM UNA AHUGO HON. PATRICK NA UDI AKWA OYI. ACHIGBENAM ONYE M NA OCHI, NWOKE AA ISI MEBIRI YA

Uwe ya tinyere ya akara ndi sabo na ahu

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 18-12-2010 05:08 PM
nwanne point-onwere ihe ojoo mmere gi biko gbahara´m
amaghikwa´m efere asa,mana obu ihe obuna gbasara ego doro´m anya ofuma
maka na nna´m bu onye nkuzi

Nwanna onweghi ihe imere mu biko,ana m egwu egwu,iwe gi adila oku?

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 05:10 PM

ODIKWA EGWU NNE NNEM, NDI EDO WERE NDI ARA RI NNE

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 18-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 05:06 PM
Nigerians please all of you should stop acting as if Nigerian people are the best in the world with no flaws. For those of you who think arguing in forums make Nigerians fools or torn apart in the eyes of non-nigerians who come in here....I have one word for you...HYPOCRITES. Go to forums by people from other countries...they argue, use derogatory words to pass on their opinion, they insult one another on forums, call each other names just to prove a point. So Nigerians should stop this holier than thou attitude and just be themselves. If we are human beings, we have to act like HUMAN BEINGS. And last time I checked, human beings argue, get pissed off, call each other names, act stupid....that's why the word STUPID exists. So we all have one thing in common...HUMAN BEINGS...If you do not like the insult or manner of words used in this forum, there is an 'X' button on the far top of you screen. Please use it.

Hypocrite? You know what it means to be an hypocrite right... to say one thing and do the other. Speaking of hypocrite, this is missing @ abby. Others do it does not mean it it right. For example, Nigerians are not the only ones who scam, does it make scamming a good thing?

"So Nigerians should stop this holier than thou attitude and just be themselves." so being yourself means insulting others, having no respect or being tribalistic, you need to be bringing another person down to be yourself right.

" And last time I checked, human beings argue, get pissed off, call each other names, act stupid....that's why the word STUPID exists" I'm sure if you check further you will see that human beings are also capable of critical thinking, empathy, compassion, ability to differentiate individual actions from group actions and other things of that nature.

Who says criticism is a bad thing? but this post is full of it, this is not criticism it is more of labelling with other disgusting things.
I never said doing all of that is a good thing BUT people should be themselves wherever they go. In other words, no matter how righteous you think you are, you are still a sinner in the eyes of God. No one is perfect. You wanna tell me that all the folks in here acting up have never behaved themselves in one way or the other through out their life time? All i am saying is that we are all human beings and it is in our nature to have multiple behavior. That someone comes in here to insult other people doesn't mean they insult everyone they've ever come across ONLINE of OFFLINE. People want to get their opinion across and they try to do it in a way they want to. People have feelings and emotions flare up sometimes. That is what makes us humans. People could be all of the things you listed out and also at same time exhibit all the bad words you could ever think of. Again we are all humans and no one is perfect or close to perfection. BE WHO YOU ARE for YOU and not for Anyone or the Whole world.

What about  being accountable. If someone like to kill people or eat human flesh, and then after he says... well thats who I am, or that how I like it, is that ok too? Does being who you are mean that you should forget about other people feeling and all that and just "do you". Is that what you mean, anything goes just be yourself and care about nothing else. What happen to "doing too much" because the people here are overdoing it
I am sure everyone in here spewing hate and unleashing all their anger and insults on other people can account for their behavior BUT being accountable doesn't mean it won't happen. Killing people is going to the extreme BUT then every country in the world have too many killers and sinner and wrong doers, if you may. All I am saying is that Nigerians should stop acting like they are perfect and be themselves. Human beings act up. That is why we are human beings. You do not ask someone to behave well when you yourself is not perfect. You do not ask someone to be holy in public just so people won't know the person is a syko. If you are a syko, show it both in public and when not in public. Now that's being yourself. If people do not like it, they can kiss the bulahlah.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Everton at 18-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
mbaaaa nwanne´m.obu njakiri ka anyi na ama
onweghi ihe mebiri emebi.imana onweghi ihe mebiri na ike onye ara lol
udo di nwanne.anyi no ebe´a achi onwe anyi obara mgbali elu
Ofu obi
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 18-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 05:15 PM
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 05:06 PM

I am sure everyone in here spewing hate and unleashing all their anger and insults on other people can account for their behavior BUT being accountable doesn't mean it won't happen. Killing people is going to the extreme BUT then every country in the world have too many killers and sinner and wrong doers, if you may. All I am saying is that Nigerians should stop acting like they are perfect and be themselves. Human beings act up. That is why we are human beings. You do not ask someone to behave well when you yourself is not perfect. You do not ask someone to be holy in public just so people won't know the person is a syko. If you are a syko, show it both in public and when not in public. Now that's being yourself. If people do not like it, they can kiss the bulahlah.

Fair enough, this is going nowhere so it would be my last response. But yeah lets all be ourselves and be total A*#Ss while we're at it.  Smiley
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 05:14 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 05:10 PM

ODIKWA EGWU NNE NNEM, NDI EDO WERE NDI ARA RI NNE

Nwaanyi oma Nwoke ahu obu onye Edo.................chai ndia egbuola mmadu

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 ... 61