Nigerian Actress, Funke Akindele Abandoned Her Car To Board Okada Due To Lagos Traffic

Date: 02-10-2021 8:41 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 2-10-2021 08:41 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian actress, Funke Akindele recently had to leave her car behind while going out as traffic in Lagos posed a huge challenges.
In order to maneuver her way through the ever-busy traffic, the actress had to board an Okada (bike).

Funke recorded the moment she was on the bike as it was on high speed. The situation also forced her to exclaim in Yoruba language.

Watch video below:

Posted: at 2-10-2021 08:41 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-10-2021 10:25 PM (2 years ago)
go too far east/southeast Asian countries okoda na baba.....
Posted: at 2-10-2021 10:25 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 3-10-2021 07:08 AM (2 years ago)
You have more than enough money. Relocate to a quiet city. It is not a must to live in Lagos
Posted: at 3-10-2021 07:08 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miracleben at 3-10-2021 10:52 AM (2 years ago)
DANGOTE CEMENT LATEST NEWS !!! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy Dangote cement directly from the factory at the a promo price of 2000 per bag and 300 for transportation rice 19,000 and 300 for transportation we deliver nation  wide only serious buyers should call. Note  PAYMENT VALIDATE ORDER.(2348034825434)
Posted: at 3-10-2021 10:52 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- titobenja at 3-10-2021 12:06 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  3-10-2021 07:08 AM
You have more than enough money. Relocate to a quiet city. It is not a must to live in Lagos

FUNKE GREW UP IN THE HOOD, NO MONEY CAN CHANGE THAT LAGOS LIFE STYLE IN HER.  DID YOU HEAR HER SLANGS, A COMEDIAN WILL ALWAYS MANIFEST. FUNKE CARRY GO NOTHING DO YOU.....TWALEEEE

CAROL! ABEG BRING MY COFFEE MAKE I DRINK.
Posted: at 3-10-2021 12:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 4-10-2021 09:35 AM (2 years ago)
That is what people go through on daily basis.
Posted: at 4-10-2021 09:35 AM (2 years ago) | Hero