Girls are searching for guys madly everywhere (Page 6)

Date: 22-10-2008 9:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: shamran mohammed
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- slimshaddy-8 at 9-04-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
true talk, but some of them will pretend as if its no big deal.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enockia at 9-04-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
Wat er they waitin for i can accomodate as much as possible

Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 9-04-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
where dem dey?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Jaxbule at 9-04-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
I think 4rm the statistics given by the WYPED,the population of females in our society is out-growing the males and the probability of peepz searching 4 guys need nt 2 be over-emphasised.however,4 me,the rate of poverty is running out of hand § it is the problem with ladies ie money § it's what they want and the guys gat it and also need ................!
Posted: at 9-04-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jaxbule at 9-04-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
I think 4rm the statistics given by the WYPED,the population of females in our society is out-growing the males and the probability of peepz searching 4 guys need nt 2 be over-emphasised.however,4 me,the rate of poverty is running out of hand § it is the problem with ladies ie money § it's what they want and the guys gat it and also need ................!
Posted: at 9-04-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- deguzman at 30-04-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
hehe true talk
Posted: at 30-04-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alelove at 20-12-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
passing wif speeeddddd 2 hold my man oooo Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 20-12-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shamy on 22-10-2008 09:03 PM
OH YES ITS QUITE TRUE THAT OUR GIRLS FOR NAIJA OR EVERY WHERE IN THE WORLD ARE MAD ABOUT GUYS. THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ARE BECOMING TOO MUCH IN OUR SOCIETIES NOW ADAYS. OS HELP AND CURB THEM BY TAKING THEM RELUCTANTLY. I'M PLEADING WHIT GUYS.
  OR WHAT DO YOU THINK?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]