FEAR OF FAILURE.

Date: 17-05-2010 11:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: Paul Oke
- at 17-05-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
“Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to leave the shore”

The fear of failure is the reason why most people cannot get anything done or accomplished. The fear of failure is the reason why people never attempt to pursue their passions but rather choose to remain in their comfort zone. The fear of failure is the reason why people do not believe they can become successful. The fear of failure is the reason why people do not commit and dedicate themselves to achieving greater heights in their life pursuits. The fear of failure is the reason why people do not think positively in all things. You must not fear failure when you want to live your dream and be happy. You must believe within yourself without any iota of doubt that you will not fail in your quest to become what you desire to be.

To become successfel you......http://paulbabatundeoke.blogspot.com

Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 17-05-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
You be newborn?
Posted: at 17-05-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- attamem at 17-05-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: okkybusty on 17-05-2010 11:01 AM
“Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to leave the shore”

The fear of failure is the reason why most people cannot get anything done or accomplished. The fear of failure is the reason why people never attempt to pursue their passions but rather choose to remain in their comfort zone. The fear of failure is the reason why people do not believe they can become successful. The fear of failure is the reason why people do not commit and dedicate themselves to achieving greater heights in their life pursuits. The fear of failure is the reason why people do not think positively in all things. You must not fear failure when you want to live your dream and be happy. You must believe within yourself without any iota of doubt that you will not fail in your quest to become what you desire to be.

To become successfel you......http://paulbabatundeoke.blogspot.com

whuch church you dey go? be like say your pastor sabi his work small.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chudy1800 at 17-05-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
ok...
Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 17-05-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
God have been my strent and am a succesful man,thank you sir'

Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enc4life at 18-05-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
no b fear fault,bt na d failure wen come join am cuz not every tryin results to sure success
Posted: at 18-05-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 13-04-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero