Trait Attributes that could turn U ON and OFF in Men / Woman! (Page 3)

Date: 22-02-2010 2:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 2 [3] 4
- dirtykid at 22-02-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-02-2010 07:10 PM
i dont want pounded yam...love the soup and the stockfish and the palmy..2keg of fresh palmy will do Grin Grin

hmm. U can drink the palmy with Erika and Oracle.. while i will get the best of wines for my sweetie. I have this wines as well
Chateau D’Yquem , Prosecco, St. Julien, Amarone and Petit Sirah standing on my wine place. Let me sweetie make her choice on what to drink.

Posted: at 22-02-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 22-02-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 07:09 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:59 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:56 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:51 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:49 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:47 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-02-2010 06:42 PM
hahahaha...she cant do a thing like that..but.............
u don't no erika oo..thas my partner in crime oo..i sabi am well  Grin Grin

dk sweetie  r u sure  Huh? Undecided

Im sure sweetie.. she will not, I remember she's good, there was a time we hanged out sometime for drinks and some other things.. she cool.  Wink Wink
Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Sad Angry Grin Grin

when was this..was she married to mazi then   Tongue Huh? Grin

Actually i dont know if she was officialy occupied by Mazi then.. but we did hang out small and have some Sex on the Beach drink  Cheesy  Cheesy Erika will also confirm that as well. but we didnt do anything oo sweetie.. we was just meeting and thats all. so i know she's cool.

sex on the beach drink abi?  Angry Angry

My Honeypie.. it was just a drink. nothing attached. remember we re drinking more better ones than that.  Kiss Kiss
Tongue  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-02-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-02-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 07:19 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-02-2010 07:10 PM
i dont want pounded yam...love the soup and the stockfish and the palmy..2keg of fresh palmy will do Grin Grin

hmm. U can drink the palmy with Erika and Oracle.. while i will get the best of wines for my sweetie. I have this wines as well
Chateau D’Yquem , Prosecco, St. Julien, Amarone and Petit Sirah standing on my wine place. Let me sweetie make her choice on what to drink.
u choose sweetie..i'll be just fine with ur choice  Kiss

Posted: at 22-02-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-02-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 07:08 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-02-2010 07:06 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 07:03 PM
wats starting?

third world war

diplo needs to fix this!

hehhe..listen to dk..he's the head of our home...lmao  Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-02-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 22-02-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 07:25 PM
wats starting?

third world war

diplo needs to fix this!

Yes sweetie.. Kiss Kiss I hereby declare No war !! But prayer Over the food and drinks that we re about to eat. and also pray that next time we will have such Dinner.. Miss P will show us her personal hand bag  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 22-02-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 22-02-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
lol..oya pray fast...i'm getting hungry Cheesy Cheesy Tongue

Posted: at 22-02-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 23-02-2010 06:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 22-02-2010 07:00 PM
Quote from: humblej on 22-02-2010 02:04 PM
Just wondering what people think about individual traits and how it could turn other people around then on and off, does it really matter when people are making decisions on who to befriend, love and marry? If it does and u feel it's vital, please could share with us what u consider are turn-on attributes and what u can not condone which are turn-off attributes to U.

turn on-knw how to cook Okra soup
turn off-Liar!!
OMG, do u mean that it's only a man who can cook okra soup can turn u ON? it's really extra funny to read that!

Posted: at 23-02-2010 06:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 23-02-2010 06:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-02-2010 06:24 PM
Turn on--funny,rich,intelligent,easy going

TRUN OFF----BROKE,FUGLY,dumb guys
Oh deare, U really have eye for good things!

I supposed I should be the one who will seat by u on the party so as to avoid the third world war which was about to, but unfortuanately could not begin! Tongue Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 23-02-2010 06:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 23-02-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 07:33 PM
wats starting?

third world war

diplo needs to fix this!

Yes sweetie.. Kiss Kiss I hereby declare No war !! But prayer Over the food and drinks that we re about to eat. and also pray that next time we will have such Dinner.. Miss P will show us her personal hand bag  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

lool....amen and humblej will be my excort abi handbag

Posted: at 23-02-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 23-02-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 23-02-2010 09:36 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 07:33 PM
wats starting?

third world war

diplo needs to fix this!

lool....amen and humblej will be my excort abi handbag
No prob sweety, who am i to say No! infact consider it done cos I'm always available  for u alone Cheesy Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
There's really no telling what I'd find segxwally appealing sometimes but almost always, confidence, self-respect, femininity and good grooming are good traits that I'd find segxwally stirring.

As I don tell U how much U go pay me ehn?
Posted: at 23-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- DarkCoco at 23-02-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
plz re-phrase

i am so OVER CONFUSED

Posted: at 23-02-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 23-02-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-02-2010 11:53 AM
There's really no telling what I'd find segxwally appealing sometimes but almost always, confidence, self-respect, femininity and good grooming are good traits that I'd find segxwally stirring.

As I don tell U how much U go pay me ehn?
Wow! it's like we have the same taste when it comes to deal with what appeals one more in women!

@ Darkcoco, are u over confused with the thread or what Onchedu has siad?, just wanna know if we can help u to contribute what trait in man can turn u on and off, hahaha

Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-02-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
i don't like men who slurps their food....

Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 23-02-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-02-2010 12:15 PM
Wow, how about me who doesn't slurp food, but slurp beers, lol!

Posted: at 23-02-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-02-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 23-02-2010 02:30 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 23-02-2010 12:15 PM
Wow, how about me who doesn't slurp food, but slurp beers, lol!

worse!!!

Posted: at 23-02-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 23-02-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
What i like in a dude is his good deportment,rich and slow in calculation...
I dislike a dude...that is rich and know how to calculate fast.

Posted: at 23-02-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-02-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2010 02:46 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-02-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyndi3 at 23-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2010 02:46 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy like my boss!
Posted: at 23-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 23-02-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Are u trying to insinuate that ur boss is slow in calculation? Is ur boss he or she?if is he how about you connect the both of us..that is introduce me to him...i will love to get to meet him..but he better be over down on the upstair.

Posted: at 23-02-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. CHIVIDO2024: Reactions As Iyabo Ojo Replies VeryDarkMan With Evidence (VIDEO)

2. JUST IN; Death Toll From Kano’s Mosque Attack Rises To 23

3. Chief Imam Of Ogbomoso Replies Soun Of Ogbomoso & Ex RCCG Pastor, Olaoye, Says He Has No Right

4. Promising Footballer Star, Oyekunle Baaki Slumps, Dies During Match In Oyo

5. Skitmaker, Sabinus Criticizes Lack Of Respect For Elders By Younger Ones On Social Media

6. VIDEO: VeryDarkman Dragged For Not Spraying Davido Money At Wedding

7. EFCC Seeks Trial Of Yahaya Bello’s Lawyers For Professional Misconduct, Contempt Of Court

8. 'Because You Have Access Doesn’t Make You Better' – Do2dtun Addresses VeryDarkMan For Shading

9. Police Must Unravel Untimely Death Of Mohbad Says Oba Elegushi

10. Former Governor Yahaya Bello Seeks Transfer Of EFCC Case To Kogi

11. Woman Sparks Reactions After Stating People With AS & SS Genotype Shouldn't Be Allowed To Live

12. Tax Force Officer, Ayodeji Aiyeku Docked Over Alleged N264,000 Fraud In Ondo

13. HARDSHIP: "Prayers Have Replaced Medicine In Most Homes In Nigeria" – Peter Obi Laments

14. Policemen Fight Publicly Over Sex Worker, Shoot Dead Resident In Enugu

15. NAFDAC Warns Against Sale Of Fake Ginny Non-Diary Creamer Product

16. Soun Of Ogbomoso, Oba Afolabi Queries Chief Imam For Going For Hajj Without Approval

17. VeryDarkman Accuses BBNaija Organizers Of Selling Slots To Highest Bidder To Feature On Reality

18. FCCPC Urges Nigerian Govt To Reopen Land Borders For Food Importation

19. Nkechi Blessing Reacts After VeryDarkMan Claimed She Was Almost Bounced Out Of Davido’s Wedding

20. RIVERS CRISIS: "I’m Not Fighting Anybody, Just Defending Rivers" – Gov. Fubara Opens Up

1. Former VP, Atiku Abubakar Pays Surprise Visit To Former President, Muhammadu Buhari (Video)

2. "I'm Over. I'm Dead. Paul Pogba Doesn't Exist Anymore" - Paul Pogba Opens Up in Emotional Video

3. WHAT ARE THEY COOKING? Nasir El-Rufai Visits Former President Buhari In Daura 24hrs After Atiku

4. Former Chelsea Star, John Obi Mikel Undergoes Surgery At UK Hospital (Photos)

5. CHIVIDO24: First Videos Of Davido And Chioma’s Wedding Venue Impresses Fans

6. CHIVIDO 2024! Osun State Gov Adelekes’s American Ex Wife Arrives Nigeria For Davidos Wedding

7. Peter Obi Laments Following Exit Of Multinational Companies From Nigeria

8. SA Film Director Heartbroken After Discovering He Isn't The Biological Father Of His New Born

9. She Did a Great Job Raising Chioma - Rare Clips Of Davido's Mother-Inlaw That's Melting Hearts

10. Comedian AY & Estranged Wife, Mabel Makun Reunite For Daughter's Graduation (Photos & Video)