how to know if your patner is cheating (Page 9)

Date: 10-09-2007 10:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- myragonza at 27-02-2008 11:47 AM (16 years ago)
give him low markings ofr maybe and "F"  Grin

Posted: at 27-02-2008 11:47 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 29-02-2008 01:14 AM (16 years ago)
put a tracking device on his car..no? Undecided
Posted: at 29-02-2008 01:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 02:27 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 29-02-2008 01:14 AM

what if i choose not to go with the car?

Posted: at 29-02-2008 02:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 04:17 AM (16 years ago)
but u kinda need the car to show the babe LEVELS........abi no be so?

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-02-2008 11:02 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-02-2008 02:27 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 29-02-2008 01:14 AM

what if i choose not to go with the car?

then put it in all the cars...but for the chics...remember to remove it if you're the one thats going to use the car Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-02-2008 11:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 29-02-2008 04:59 PM (16 years ago)
put a device on his kcid.... Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 11:18 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 29-02-2008 04:59 PM
put a device on his kcid.... Grin

what? and how are u gonna do that?

Posted: at 29-02-2008 11:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 1-03-2008 07:19 AM (16 years ago)
lol....device on the kcid........lol........explain ohhh.........how will it work wht if he is only masturbating

Posted: at 1-03-2008 07:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tirocco at 2-03-2008 12:03 AM (16 years ago)
as a guy i tell you the real way to know is loss of segxwal interest thats so so impossible to fake its very difficult to get it up with your girl especially if the other woman is the bomb likewise with women if shes cheating on you she'll not want you touching as often again and believe me thats happened to me once broke my heart i just couldnt think why she couldnt tell me
Posted: at 2-03-2008 12:03 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- orilanda at 2-03-2008 04:10 AM (16 years ago)
Yeah that works some........but.......wht if she does not care and their is no feelings change

Posted: at 2-03-2008 04:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 2-03-2008 02:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: tirocco on  2-03-2008 12:03 AM
as a guy i tell you the real way to know is loss of segxwal interest thats so so impossible to fake its very difficult to get it up with your girl especially if the other woman is the bomb likewise with women if shes cheating on you she'll not want you touching as often again and believe me thats happened to me once broke my heart i just couldnt think why she couldnt tell me

the same reason you'll never tell her.....
Posted: at 2-03-2008 02:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 3-03-2008 09:25 AM (16 years ago)
wht is u follow the signs and you accuse her and u r wrong?

Posted: at 3-03-2008 09:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 12:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  1-03-2008 07:19 AM
lol....device on the kcid........lol........explain ohhh.........how will it work wht if he is only masturbating

well....if they are masturbating,the device will recognise the environment its in.....not wet and dark.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-03-2008 12:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 4-03-2008 12:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-03-2008 12:33 PM
Quote from: orilanda on  1-03-2008 07:19 AM

well....if they are masturbating,the device will recognise the environment its in.....not wet and dark.... Grin Grin

That device must be great but one can effect it with virus and it will malfunction.....u dont think so?

Posted: at 4-03-2008 12:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benzi at 4-03-2008 12:53 AM (16 years ago)
when she stops or fails to compromise to body language - lol
Posted: at 4-03-2008 12:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 4-03-2008 01:08 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: benzi on  4-03-2008 12:53 AM
when she stops or fails to compromise to body language - lol

what if she can?

Posted: at 4-03-2008 01:08 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 4-03-2008 07:42 AM (16 years ago)
now some chics are good with that..they can sneak pass anything if they want to, even that....but exluding myself ofcourse.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2008 07:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 4-03-2008 12:02 PM (16 years ago)
how to know if your patner is cheating

when he have hickeys all over his body....

Posted: at 4-03-2008 12:02 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackman at 4-03-2008 06:40 PM (16 years ago)
We can tell you some classic signs of cheating so you can compare them to your own clues, things like; unexplained or uncharacteristic absences, a sudden change in routine or behavior, mood swings, lame excuses when breaking dates or not showing up when expected, being somewhere other than where you have been told they will be, and the classic sign, being seen with another person by a disinterested third party (i.e.: a friend or acquaintance with nothing to lose or gain by telling you what they have seen). If any of these classic signs match the clues that have triggered your doubt chances are good that you are being cheated on, and that sucks. The inevitable next question - what should you do – has a simple answer. Confront the person with your suspicions and tell them what you know. If their answers seem to make sense, and the relationship has a foundation of trust, believe them and tell them what you need to have change in order for things to stay on track. If you don’t believe the explanations end the relationship, end of story. Stripped down to its core cheating is really about trust and betrayal. If you still have trust in your relationship than you have to believe that your partner isn’t cheating if s/he tells you they aren’t; if you don’t have trust in what your partner says nothing else really matters, bottom line, why would you want the relationship anyway? In the end when faced with the possibility of infidelity and betrayal of trust you must trust in yourself and your instincts and follow the course of action that makes the most sense to you.
Posted: at 4-03-2008 06:40 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 4-03-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  4-03-2008 07:42 AM
now some chics are good with that..they can sneak pass anything if they want to, even that....but exluding myself ofcourse.. Grin Grin

that is why u will always be my baby... Wink

Posted: at 4-03-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11