List Of Latest Naija Songs and Nigeria Music As at June 5 2020 (Lyrics Inclusive)

Date: 05-06-2020 11:05 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-06-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago)

Year 2020 has gone half way and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs.

As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeria artist this 15th day of May 2020, to keep you off the boredom lane while in your comfort zone, especially in this scary moment of COVID-19. If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. B-Red ft. Mayorkun - Dance

Bred is still trying his hands on music, here is his latest attempt featuring DMW music artist, Mayorkun. the song is titled 'Dance'.

2. Skiibii ft. Reekado Banks - Banger

After the success of 'Sesima', Skiibii has linked up with Reekado banks again for another similar tune, this one is called 'Banger'.

3. 9ice - Zaddy Zaddy

Alapomeji singer, 9ice has just released his latest song titled "Zaddy Zaddy" which is a flirty song and teases at the escapade of rich men. The song was produced by Joung Jonn and its from his "Tip Of The Iceberg" body of work.

4. Ayo Alabi ft. Tope Alabi - A Friend

Daughter of popular Gospel singer, Tope Alabi, Ayo Alabi has released her debut musical single titled "A Friend". Tope Alabi is one of the biggest musical acts in Nigeria and her daughter, Ayo is rightfully taking after her steps to become the next Tope Alabi.

5. CDQ - Show Me

CDQ and MasterKraft have been producing songs together for a very long time, the due have been doing great music together and the latest tune is titled "Show Me" by masterkraft.

6. Rudeboy - Woman

Rudeboy has released another beautiful romantic song, titled "woman". It is a beautiful melodic song from one half of Psquare.

7. 9ice ft. Reminisce x Olamide - Oja Majemi

9ice is bringing back his beautiful song and patterns. His new tune is titled 'Oja Majemi' and it features Reminisce and Olamide. Enjoy the song below:

Pedro Sanchez, the Prime Minister of Spain announced on Saturday that La Liga can resume from its coronavirus lockdown on the week of June 8.

“The resumption of major professional sporting competitions and in particular La Liga will be allowed from the week of June 8,” Sanchez told a press conference.

More than two months after the COVID-19 pandemic halted the season in Spain, players have begun training in small groups as they aim to be as ready as possible for the planned reboot next month..

8. Mr Eazi - I No Go Give Up On You

Mr Eazi has done very well for an artist with limited skillset based on his monstrous achievements in the music industry, He is no longer the hottest kid on the block, but Mr. Eazi is still releasing beautiful new songs, - this one is called "I No Go Give Up On You"

9. L.A.X ft. Simi x Tiwa Savage - Gobe (Remix)

What has L.A.X done? This former Starboy signee has managed to recruit two of the biggest names in Nigerian music (female side of things) to sing on his song, Gobe as he remixes it. I think the effort on this song was worth it, but with the line up, these three should have been remixing a better song

10. Zlatan - Road To CDK  (Remix)

Zlatan has a new album coming, the album is titled Road to CDK (Casanblan Dè Katamatophia) and he is going back to his previous rapping ways - he releases this first single as a taster to things yet to come

Posted: at 5-06-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero