I’m Hopeful, I Will Be President – Atiku Abubakar

Date: 21-09-2019 9:08 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-09-2019 09:08 PM (4 years ago)

The presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party in the February 2019 general election, Atiku Abubakar, has expressed belief that he will get justice in his suit against President Muhammadu Buhari and the ruling All Progressives Congress.

He urged his supporters not to underestimate the effect of their belief that justice will be done.

Atiku had sued Buhari, INEC and APC in the aftermath of Buhari’s declaration as the winner of the presidential election, seeking to upturn the victory and the declaration that he (Atiku) was the winner.

Taking to his verified Twitter handle @atiku on Friday, the ex-vice president had tweeted:
“I note the immense outpouring of goodwill from ordinary Nigerians in every nook and cranny of Nigeria and from all regions, religions and relationships.
“Once again I thank you all for your support.
“I also thank the governors elected on the platform of my party, the
Peoples Democratic Party, as well as the National Executive Committee, for their unanimous and unambiguous support for the judicial phase of this struggle, especially after it was announced that we would go on to appeal.
“I urge all Nigerians to continue their support for this recourse to constitutional order via the courts.

“Even if there is little or nothing you can do to ensure that justice is done in Nigeria, just believe that it will happen.
“Let us never underestimate the effect of our belief.
“Finally, I say to all concerned, that we will all die and give account of our lives to our Creator.
“Thank you and may God bless Nigeria.”

Posted: at 21-09-2019 09:08 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 22-09-2019 07:20 AM (4 years ago)
Not in this country go and build your own private country and do president there..make Ogun kill all of una including Buhari..
Posted: at 22-09-2019 07:20 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 22-09-2019 08:28 AM (4 years ago)
Neither you or buhari merit presidential seat if not the corruption and the useless youth in Nigeria that always give their vote to senseless rulers bcus of N500 or N1000
Posted: at 22-09-2019 08:28 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 22-09-2019 08:53 AM (4 years ago)
I love this man called Atiku...I just love him.May God be his strength.
Posted: at 22-09-2019 08:53 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 22-09-2019 10:05 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 22-09-2019 08:53 AM
I love this man called Atiku...I just love him.May God be his strength.
LAZY NIGERIAN YOUTH.
Posted: at 22-09-2019 10:05 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 22-09-2019 10:46 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on 22-09-2019 10:05 AM
LAZY NIGERIAN YOUTH.
U can say that again to those youth who still believe in their allmost dead living ancestor..
Posted: at 22-09-2019 10:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 22-09-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago)
In terms of Human easy mindset, Atiku is very better than that tyrant called buhari, he is using a hard military mindset to rule Nigerians,that is why things is so hard in his regime, but that doesn't mean atiku is not corrupt
Posted: at 22-09-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 22-09-2019 11:17 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 22-09-2019 10:56 AM
In terms of Human easy mindset, Atiku is very better than that tyrant called buhari, he is using a hard military mindset to rule Nigerians,that is why things is so hard in his regime, but that doesn't mean atiku is not corrupt
so curruption is not still enough for you to reject him for life must Nigerian always manage ??
Posted: at 22-09-2019 11:17 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

2. Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Another Man, Stabs Her To Death With Knife In Imo

3. American Idol Star, Mandisa Lynn Hundley Found Dead At Her Nashville Home

4. 45-Year-Old Man, Samson Adedokun Defiles His 16-Year-Old Daughter Inside Their Home In Lagos

5. IMF Urges Nigeria To Remove Fuel Subsidies: Here's Why

6. Man Detained For Trying To Sneak Into London-Bound Airplane

7. Five-Year-Old Boy Dies After Falling From Fence While Playing With His Friends In Lagos

8. Tragic As Suspected Fulani Militia Kill Plateau State Uni Student, Dading James Jordan

9. Eight Nigerians Arrested For Assaulting Police During Drug Raid In Northern Cape, S/Africa

10. Fatal Collision Claims Two Lives, Leaves Three Injured On Ijebu-Ode-Ore-Benin Expressway

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

7. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

8. Actor, Yul Edochie Mocks Comedia, AY Makun Over His Failed Marriage

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Alleged Naira Abuse: Singer, Davido Reacts To Cubana Chief Priest’s Bail