Take A Look & Download List Of New Naija Songs & Musics For 3rd Week Of September, 2018

Date: 21-09-2018 12:03 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 21-09-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago)

There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music this week especially from artists that have not been in the music scene for a while now, Timaya links up with Olamide to release BamBam while Shadee and Skales are not left out. As usual Naijapals will like to make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below:

1. Bam Bam - Timaya ft. Olamide

Papichulo is back with another dancehall tune featuring the rave of the moment, Olamide. It is Timaya first release in a very long time and it has very meaningful lyrics

2. Mercy - 9ice

‘Mercy’ by 9ice comes after previous releases Promise & Fail and it is a touching piece that will tug at the strings of your heart.

3. Kpakujemu - Westsyde x Olamide x Lyta x Terri x Barry Jhay

f you enjoyed Olamide's new song, Motigbana which introduced the now famous Kpakujemu dance to the main stream, then you will surely love this new song release by an all star feature list which includes Olamide himself, along side, Lyta Westsyde, Terri and Barry Jhay. Surely Kpakujemu is the new dance to dethrone shaku shaku as the dance of the year.

4. Starlight - Cobhams Asuquo

Starlight is the latest installment by the singer and producer as he continues to advance his promising singing career. Starlight is a love song dedicated to lovers and everyone hoping to find true love.

5. Shaking My Head (SMH) - Skales

Skales Aka Mr Love is out with a new release! Here he dishes out a funky tune with the Popular social media chat word “SMH” Which means “Shaking My Head”.

6. Celebrate - Joe El Ft. Yemi Alade

It’s time to celebrate as Joel Amadi brings life back to music with an electrifying sound featuring Yemi Alade titled Celebrate, Produced by Hak Samadhi (Sunland Music), with Acoustic guitar by Fiokee.

7. Bana - Solidstar

“SOLIDSTAR” is back with a new song titles ‘BANA‘. The new record was produced by MKbeats. Solidstar serves this mid-tempo bop after his last effort “Shawarma”. Vibe to Bana by Solidstar.

8. Touch Me - Shaydee

Shaydee is back on the music scene with this new offering titled “Touch Me“. Produced by Bizzouch, Touch Me is smooth afro-pop bop that will grow on you and we hope Shaydee will be back soon with more tunes.

9. Rambo - Teni x Dr Dolor

“On his birthday, Dr. Dolor Entertainment is proud to present the very first official single from the label boss himself – Osadolor Asemota, popularly known as Dr. Dolor, who adds another amazing year today. On this very special tune dubbed “RAMBO”, he enlists none other than Nigeria’s next rated musical talent – TENI as they joined forces to deliver a song of true quality.
In a surprise move, Dr. Dolor showed his musical prowess by impressing nicely on his own verse, a move that should probably birth more solo singles from the Boss himself.
“Rambo” was produced by Jaysynths Beatz, mixed by Milla Mix and is a sure testament to more tunes coming from the camp of Dr. Dolor Entertainment as they intend to close the year with a bang”

10. Sucasa Micasa - Ruggedman ft. Mr Real

Ruggedman mixes it up with Mr Real to deliver this banger. Bringing a blend of gwara gwara and shakushaku on this. Produced by Yungzil Mixed and Mastered by Blayze Beat.

BONUS

Iwoni Mofe - Afolashade

“AFOLASHADE” born Afolashade Kehinde is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, dancer & a fashionpreneur.
She started singing At the tender age of 10 .
She’s a versatile artiste who isn’t fixated on a particular genre.
She’s out today with her 3rd brand new single dubbed “Iwonimofé‘ produced by Babariq. An African love song written by her & produced as a live band concept with all back up voices in this song by Afolashade.”.

Posted: at 21-09-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

5. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake