News and Updates

Popular Stories Today

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

Top Stories This Week

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

LATEST COMMENTS

1. gogoman on: Reactions Trail This 'Unusual' Video Of Billion..
    [quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=591710.msg5987045#msg5987045 date=1714305921]First of, its not .. (2 minutes ago)
  2. fineboy77 on: Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites..
    Its a shame that your only source of relevance is talking about them. (4 minutes ago)
  3. fineboy77 on: Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In V..
    Nawa (6 minutes ago)
  4. gogoman on: VIDEO: Man Furious as Filling Station Insist Cu..
    [quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=591708.msg5987048#msg5987048 date=1714306206]I'm getting t.. (7 minutes ago)
  5. gogoman on: VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The ..
    [quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=591707.msg5987051#msg5987051 date=1714306546]My money remain $2.. (9 minutes ago)

SECTIONS